Previous Academic Calendars (PDF files)
Fall 2016
Winter 2016-17
Spring 2017

Summer 2017

Early Summer: Classes start the day after Memorial Day!
Two sessions beginning Tuesday, May 30: Five weeks and Ten weeks

Session I (5 weeks)
Tuesday, May 30– Classes begin
Thursday, June 22 – Last Day to Withdraw from classes
Friday, June 30 – Last Day of Classes

Session II (10 weeks)
Tuesday, May 30– Classes begin
Monday, July 3 – No Classes
Tuesday, July 4 – College Closed (Independence Day)
Monday, July 24 – Last Day to Withdraw from classes
Wednesday, August 9 – Last Day of Classes

Late Summer: Classes start the day after the Fourth of July!
Two sessions beginning Wednesday, July 5: Five weeks and Seven weeks

Session III (5 weeks)
Wednesday, July 5 – Classes begin
Monday, July 31 – Last Day to Withdraw from classes
Tuesday, August 8 – Last Day of Classes

Session IV (7 weeks)
Wednesday, July 5 – Classes begin
Tuesday, August 8 – Last Day to Withdraw from classes
Friday, August 18 – Last Day of Classes

NEW! AUGUST EXPRESS
3-week Online-only session beginning Monday, July 31

Session V (3 weeks)
Monday, July 31 – Classes begin
Friday, August 11 – Last Day to Withdraw from classes
Friday, August 18 – Last Day of Classes

 

This page was updated 06/18/17