Visiting Campus

Campus Tours & Information Sessions

Tour & Information Sessions are regularly scheduled at the Middletown campus. For additional information, please contact rdavis@mxcc.edu or (860) 343-5808.

web-campustourSpring 2018 Tour Schedule

In case of inclement weather, please call ahead to verify that the tour is taking place as scheduled.

 

Middletown Campus:

Friday, 03/02/2018 at 3:00pm-4:00pm
Monday, 03/19/2018 at 10:00am-11:00am
Tuesday, 03/27/2018 at 3:00pm-4:00pm
Monday, 04/09/2018 at 10:00am-11:00am
Thursday, 04/19/2018 at 3:00pm-4:00pm
Monday, 04/23/2018 at 3:00pm-4:00pm
Monday, 05/07/2018 at 3:00pm-4:00pm
Wednesday, 05/23/2018 at 10:00am-11:00am
Monday, 06/04/2018 at 10:00am-11:00am
Thursday, 06/14/2018 at 3:00pm-4:00pm
Tuesday, 06/26/2018 at 10:00am-11:00am

 

(Tours leave from the Enrollment Services Office at Founders Hall, Room 153.)