Faculty Office Hours
Spring 2022

Accounting, Business, & Marketing – Room 313

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Ben Boutaugh
bboughtaugh@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 313) or Webex appointments available
9-10 a.m.9-10 a.m.9-10 a.m.
Susan Lugli
slugli@mxcc.edu
3-6 p.m.3-5 p.m.
Patty Raymond
praymond@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 313)
3:30-5 p.m.3:30-5 p.m.

Anthropology & Sociology – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
John Ambenge
jambenge@mxcc.edu
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 508), phone, or email available
9:30 – 11:00 a.m.9:30 – 11:00 am

Art & Graphic Design – Room 407

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Judith deGraffenried
jdegraffenried@mxcc.edu
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 407)
3-5 p.m.3-5 p.m.11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Matthew Weber
mweber@mxcc.edu
Make an Appointment
In-Person (Snow Hall, Room 407)
1-2 p.m.11 a.m.-1 p.m.11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Biology & Biotechnology– Room 209

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Patrick Bryan
pbryan@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 209) and Webex by appointment
9:30-11 a.m.12:30-2 p.m.
Frank Stellabotte
fstellabotte@mxcc.edu
Webex link
9:30-11 a.m.2-3:30 p.m.

Center For New Media – Room 606

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Rick Eriksen
reriksen@mxcc.edu
In-person (Chapman Hall, Room 606) or Webex/Teams
10-11 a.m.1-2:30 p.m.10-11 a.m.1-2:30 p.m.
Rich Lenoce
rlenoce@mxcc.edu
In-person (Chapman Hall, Room 606)
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.8-9 a.m.
John Shafer
In-person (Chapman Hall, Room 808D) and virtual:
Book an Appointment
jshafer@mxcc.edu
3-4 p.m.12:30-1:30 p.m.3-4 p.m.12:30-1:30 p.m.

Chemistry – Room 217

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
James Quinlan
jquinlan@mxcc.edu
8-9:30 a.m.8-9:30 a.m.8-9:30 a.m.8-9:30 a.m. —
Kim Thomas
kthomas@mxcc.edu
4-5:30 p.m. (Virtual: Via WebEx -link on Blackboard Shell)4-5:30 p.m. (Virtual: Via WebEx -link on Blackboard Shell) —

Computer Engineering & Engineering Science – Room 313

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Lin Lin
llin@mxcc.edu

 
2–3:30 p.m. (Virtual)
2–3:30 p.m. (Virtual) — —

Computer Information Tech, HIM, MIS – Room 512

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Donna Hylton
Book appointment
10:30-11 a.m. &
12:30-2:30 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)
3:30-4:30 p.m.
(Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)
10:30-11 a.m. &
12:30-2:30 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)
 — —

Criminal Justice – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Rebecca Rist-Brown
rristbrown@mxcc.edu
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 508) or virtual on Teams
9:30-10:45 a.m.9-10:45 a.m. —

Early Childhood Education – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Ijey Nwachuku
inwachuku@mxcc.edu
9-11 a.m.10-11 a.m.
Norma Rosado-Javier
nrosado@mxcc.edu
In-Person (Snow Hall, Room 508 or virtual (Via Blackboard Collaborative)
2-5 p.m.

English – Room 520

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Adam Floridia
afloridia@mxcc.edu
Eva Jones
ejones2@mxcc.edu
Book Appointment
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 520) or virtual, via Teams
11 a.m.-1 p.m.11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Terry McNulty
tmcnulty@mxcc.edu
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 520) or Teams (Drop-In)
12:30-2:30 p.m.12-1 p.m.
John Pennoyer
jpennoyer@mxcc.edu
3-4 p.m.2:30-3:30 p.m.2:30-3:30 p.m.3-4 p.m.
Fred Raudat
fraudat@mxcc.edu
1-3 p.m. (via WebEx)12:30-2 p.m (In-person)1-3 p.m. (via WebEx)12:30-2 p.m (In-person)
Christy Pyatt
cpyatt@mxcc.edu
Ashley Raithel
araithel@mxcc.edu
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 520)
Christine Ruggiero
cruggiero@mxcc.edu
9-10 a.m. (Virtually via Teams)8:30-9:30 a.m. (Virtually via Teams or in-person)9-10 a.m. (Virtually via Teams)8:30-9:30 a.m.(Virtually via Teams or in-person)

Foreign Language – Room 517 (Located inside of Room 520)

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Angelo Glaviano
aglaviano@mxcc.edu
Webex
 — — —10 a.m.-1 p.m. —

Health Information Management – Room 313

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Jill Flanigan
jflanigan@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 313) or
Webex
12:30-3:30 p.m. — — —
Elaine Ippolito
eippolito@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 313) and by appointment
 —10 a.m.-1 p.m. — —

History – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Victor Triay
vtriay@mxcc.edu
In-Person (Chapman Hall, Room 808D)
 —12:15-1:45 p.m. —12:15-1:30 p.m. —

Human Services – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Jennifer Hernandez
Book an Appointment
jhernandez@mxcc.edu
10 a.m.-1 p.m. — — — —

Manufacturing – Room 512

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Paul Barrow
PBarrow@mxcc.edu
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 512) or Webex by appointment
8 a.m.-12 p.m.8 a.m.-12 p.m.8 a.m.-12 p.m.8 a.m.-12 p.m.8 a.m.-12 p.m.

Math – Room 310

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Leonel Carmona
lcarmona@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 310) or Webex/Teams by appointment
3-4 p.m.1-2 p.m.3-4 p.m.1-2 p.m.
Steve Krevisky
skrevisky@mxcc.edu
In-Person (Wheaton Hall, Room 310)
2-3:30 p.m.2-3:30 p.m.
Sarah Leone
sleone@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 310)
10:45-11:45 a.m. (In-Person)1-2 p.m. (Virtual)10:45-11:45 a.m. (In-Person)— 
 Kegan Samuel
ksamuel@mxcc.edu
11 a.m.-12 p.m.10-11 a.m.11 a.m.-12 p.m.10-11 a.m.
Aja Shabana
1-2:30 p.m.
2-2:30 p.m.1:30-2:30 p.m.

OD & D – Room 625

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Aarlan Aceto
aaceto@mxcc.edu
In-person (Chapman Hall, Room 625) or Webex available
11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Bryan Goh
bgoh@mxcc.edu
In-person (Chapman Hall, Room 625) or Webex
11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. (Virtually by appointment)3:15-5 p.m. (Virtually by appointment)

Physics Studies – Room 217

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Mark Busa
mbusa@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 217) or Webex/phone appointments available
10-11:30 a.m.10-11:30 a.m.

Political Science & Economics – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Tad Lincoln
tlincoln@mxcc.edu
In-Person (Snow Hall, Room 508) or by phone/email
2:50-3:50 p.m.1:50-2:50 p.m.2:50-3:50 p.m.  —

Psychology & Sociology – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Andrea Levy
Book an Appointment
alevy@mxcc.edu
10:50 a.m.-12:20 p.m.10:50 a.m.-12:20 p.m.
Rebecca Loew
rloew@mxcc.edu
11 a.m.-1 p.m. or by appointment8-9 a.m.

Radiology & Allied Health – Room 209

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Judy Wallace
jwallace@mxcc.edu
8-9:30 a.m.8-9:30 a.m.

Veterinary Technology – Room 407

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Janis Albert
jalbert@mxcc.edu
11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.11 a.m.-12 p.m.11 a.m.-12 p.m.