Faculty Office Hours-Spring 2021

Please note that for the Spring 2020 semesters, some faculty are coordinating office hours virtually, while others are are offering in-person appointments. Please reach out to your advisor directly to schedule a meeting.

If you don’t see your professor listed below, please contact him or her directly to make an appointment.

Accounting, Business, & Marketing – Room 313

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Ben Boutaugh
bboughtaugh@mxcc.edu
9-10 a.m. (Virtual: Email to schedule)10-11 a.m. (Virtual: Email to schedule)9-10 a.m. (Virtual: Email to schedule)
Susan Lugli
slugli@mxcc.edu
3-6 p.m. (Virtual: Via Blackboard) 4-6 p.m.
Virtual-email to set up a meeting
Patty Raymond
praymond@mxcc.edu
11 a.m.-12:45 p.m. (Virtual: Via Blackboard, Blackboard Collaborate, and Email)11 a.m.-12:45 p.m. (Virtual: Via Blackboard, Blackboard Collaborate, and Email)

Anthropology & Sociology – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
John Ambenge
jambenge@mxcc.edu
11 a.m.-1 p.m.11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.11 a.m.-1 p.m.11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Art & Graphic Design – Room 407

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Judith deGraffenried
jdegraffenried@mxcc.edu
1-3 p.m. (Virtual: Via email, phone or Blackboard Collaborate)3-5 p.m. (Virtual: Via email, phone or Blackboard Collaborate)1-3 p.m. (Virtual: Via email, phone or Blackboard Collaborate)3-5 p.m. (Virtual: Via email, phone or Blackboard Collaborate)
Matthew Weber
mweber@mxcc.edu
Make an Appointment
11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (In-Person: Room 407, Snow Hall OR Virtual: Via Blackboard-see link to make appointment to left)11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (In-Person: Room 407, Snow Hall OR Virtual: Via Blackboard-see link to make appointment to left)

Biology & Biotechnology– Room 209

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Patrick Bryan
pbryan@mxcc.edu
Virtual appointments available.
10-11 a.m. (In-Person: Room 209, Wheaton Hall)12:15-1:15 p.m. (In-Person: Room 209, Wheaton Hall)
Frank Stellabotte
fstellabotte@mxcc.edu
Webex link
3:30-5 pm. (Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)10:30 a.m.-12 p.m.
(Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)

Center For New Media – Room 606

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Rick Eriksen
reriksen@mxcc.edu
4:30-6:30 p.m. (In-Person: Room 606, Chapman Hall9:30-11:30 a.m. (Virtual: via WebEx
Appointments at:
eriksen.youcanbook.me
9:30-10:30 a.m. (Virtual: via WebEx
Appointments at:
eriksen.youcanbook.me
Rich Lenoce
rlenoce@mxcc.edu
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
(Virtual: Via Webex. Email for appointment)
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
(Virtual: Via Webex. Email for appointment)
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
(Virtual: Via Webex. Email for appointment)
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
(Virtual: Via Webex. Email for appointment)
John Shafer
In-person and virtual:
Book an Appointment
jshafer@mxcc.edu
11 a.m.-1 p.m. (Virtual via Webex-email or book appointment with links to left)11 a.m.-1 p.m. (Virtual via Webex-email or book appointment with links to left)11 a.m.-1 p.m. (Virtual via Webex-email or book appointment with links to left)12-1 p.m.

Chemistry – Room 217

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
James Quinlan
jquinlan@mxcc.edu
8:45-9:30 a.m. (Virtual: Via Webex link given in syllabus)8:45-9:30 a.m. (Virtual: Via Webex link given in syllabus)8:45-9:30 a.m. (Virtual: Via Webex link given in syllabus)8:45-9:30 a.m. (Virtual: Via Webex link given in syllabus) —
Kim Thomas
kthomas@mxcc.edu
4-5:30 p.m. (Virtual: Via WebEx -link on Blackboard Shell)4-5:30 p.m. (Virtual: Via WebEx -link on Blackboard Shell) —

Computer Engineering & Engineering Science – Room 313

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Lin Lin
llin@mxcc.edu

 
12:20–3:20 p.m. (Virtual: Via Blackboard Collaborate)
 — — —

Computer Information Tech, HIM, MIS – Room 512

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Donna Hylton
Webex
10:30-11 a.m. &
12:30-2:30 p.m.
(Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)
3:30-4:30 p.m.
(Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)
10:30-11 a.m. &
12:30-2:30 p.m.
(Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)
 — —

Criminal Justice – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Rebecca Rist-Brown
rristbrown@mxcc.edu
9:30-10:45 a.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)9:30-10:45 a.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams) —

Early Childhood Education – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Ijey Nwachuku
inwachuku@mxcc.edu
12:30-2:30 p.m. (Virtual: Classroom link through Blackboard)12:30-2:30 p.m. (Virtual: Classroom link through Blackboard)12:30-1:30 p.m. (Virtual: Classroom link through Blackboard)
Norma Rosado-Javier
nrosado@mxcc.edu
12:30-1:30 pm. (Virtual: Via Blackboard Collaborative Ultra12:30-1:30 pm. &
4-5 p.m. (Virtual: Via Blackboard Collaborative Ultra

English – Room 520

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Adam Floridia
afloridia@mxcc.edu
10-11 a.m. (In-Person: Room 520, Snow Hall)9-10 a.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)10-11 a.m. (In-Person: Room 520, Snow Hall)9-10 a.m.
Eva Jones
ejones2@mxcc.edu
Book Appointment
11 a.m.-1 p.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams. Email or book appointment)11 a.m.-1 p.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams. Email or book appointment)3:30-6 p.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams. Email or book appointment)
Terry McNulty
tmcnulty@mxcc.edu
4-5 p.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)3-5 p.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)12:30-1:30 p.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)
Christy Pyatt
cpyatt@mxcc.edu
11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.(Virtual: Via Webex)11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex)
Ashley Raithel
araithel@mxcc.edu
12:30-2 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex)12:30-2 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex)
Christine Ruggiero
cruggiero@mxcc.edu
10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex)9:30-11 a.m. (Virtual: Via Webex)10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex)9:30-11 a.m. (Virtual: Via Webex)

Foreign Language – Room 517 (Located inside of Room 520)

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Angelo Glaviano
aglaviano@mxcc.edu
12:30-1:30 p.m. (Virtual but can follow with in-person meeting, depending on student needs)12:30-1:30 p.m. (Virtual but can follow with in-person meeting, depending on student needs)12:30-1:30 p.m. (Virtual but can follow with in-person meeting, depending on student needs) —

Health Information Management – Room 313

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Jill Flanigan
jflanigan@mxcc.edu
Webex
1:30-3 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)1:30-3 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left) — —
Elaine Ippolito
eippolito@mxcc.edu
Webex
 —10-11 a.m. (Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)1-3 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left) —

History – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Victor Triay
vtriay@mxcc.edu
 —12:15-1:45 p.m. (In-Person: Room 808D, Chapman Hall) —12:15-1:45 p.m. (In-Person: Room 808D, Chapman Hall) —

Human Services – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Jennifer Hernandez
Book an Appointment
jhernandez@mxcc.edu
 —10 a.m.-12 p.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams-see link to left to make appointment) —11 a.m.-12 p.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams-see link to left to make appointment) —

Manufacturing – Room 512

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Tracy Ariel
tariel@mxcc.edu
1-3 p.m.
Virtual
 —1-3 p.m.
Virtual
 — —

Math – Room 310

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Leonel Carmona
lcarmona@mxcc.edu
 —Virtual Office Hours
10:45 am-11:15 am
2:15 pm-2:45 pm
7:00 pm-7:30 pm
and by appointment
 —Virtual Office Hours
10:45 am-11:15 am
2:15 pm-2:45 pm
7:00 pm-7:30 pm
and by appointment
Pam Frost
pfrost@mxcc.edu
Webex
1-3 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left) —1-3 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left) —
Steve Krevisky
skrevisky@mxcc.edu
2-3:30 p.m. (In-Person: Room 310, Wheaton Hall)2-3:30 p.m. (In-Person: Room 310, Wheaton Hall)
Sarah Leone
sleone@mxcc.edu
12:45-1:15 p.m. (Virtual: Email to make appointment)10:45-11:15 a.m. &
2:45-3:15 p.m.
(Virtual: Email to make appointment)
12:45-1:15 p.m. (Virtual: Email to make appointment)10:45-11:15 a.m. &
2:45-3:15 p.m.
(Virtual: Email to make appointment)
— 
 Kegan Samuel
ksamuel@mxcc.edu
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)10:00-11:00 a.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)10:00-11:00 a.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)

OD & D – Room 625

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Aarlan Aceto
aaceto@mxcc.edu
11 a.m.-12 p.m. (Virtual)1-2 p.m. (In-Person: Room 625, Chapman Hall)11 a.m.-12 p.m. (Virtual)
Bryan Goh
bgoh@mxcc.edu
9 a.m.-4 p.m. (In-Person: Room 613, Chapman Hall. Please contact to set up appointment)9 a.m.-4 p.m. (In-Person: Room 613, Chapman Hall. Please contact to set up appointment)

Physics Studies – Room 217

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Mark Busa
mbusa@mxcc.edu
10-11:30 a.m. or by appointment (In-Person: Room 217, Wheaton Hall)10-11:30 a.m. or by appointment (In-Person: Room 217, Wheaton Hall)

Political Science & Economics – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Tad Lincoln
tlincoln@mxcc.edu
1:30-2:30 p.m. (In-Person: Room 508, Snow Hall OR by phone/email)1:30-2:30 p.m.
4:30-5:30 p.m. (In-Person: Room 508, Snow Hall OR by phone/email)
  —

Psychology & Sociology – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Andrea Levy
Book an Appointment
alevy@mxcc.edu
9:45-11:15 a.m. (Virtual)9:45-11:15 a.m. (Virtual)
Rebecca Loew
rloew@mxcc.edu

Radiology & Allied Health – Room 209

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Judy Wallace
jwallace@mxcc.edu
8-9:30 a.m. (Virtual: email for appointment)8-9:30 a.m. (Virtual: email for appointment)8-9:30 a.m. (Virtual: email for appointment)8-9:30 a.m. (Virtual: email for appointment)

Veterinary Technology – Room 407

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Chris Gargamelli
cgargamelli@mxcc.edu
  — —
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (In-Person: Room 407,
Snow Hall)
12:30-2 p.m. (In-Person: Room 407,
Snow Hall)
  —