Faculty Office Hours-Fall 2021

Accounting, Business, & Marketing – Room 313

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Ben Boutaugh
bboughtaugh@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 313) or Webex appointments available
9-10 a.m. (Virtual: Email to schedule)12:15-12:45 p.m. (In-person)9-10 a.m. (Virtual: Email to schedule)12:15-12:45 p.m. (In-person)
Susan Lugli
slugli@mxcc.edu
3-6 p.m. or by appointment
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate-email to set up a meeting
Patty Raymond
praymond@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 313)
1-3 p.m.1-3 p.m.

Anthropology & Sociology – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
John Ambenge
jambenge@mxcc.edu
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 508), phone, or email available
9:30 – 11:00 a.m.9:30 – 11:00 am

Art & Graphic Design – Room 407

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Judith deGraffenried
jdegraffenried@mxcc.edu
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 407)
3-5 p.m. & 7-8 p.m.3-5 p.m. & 7-8 p.m.11 a.m.-1 p.m. & 5-6 p.m.
Matthew Weber
mweber@mxcc.edu
Make an Appointment
In-Person (Snow Hall, Room 407)
10-11 a.m.1-2 p.m.10-11 a.m.

Biology & Biotechnology– Room 209

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Patrick Bryan
pbryan@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 209) and Webex by appointment
10-11 a.m.12:30-1:30 p.m.
Frank Stellabotte
fstellabotte@mxcc.edu
Webex link
9:30-11 a.m.2-3:30 p.m.

Center For New Media – Room 606

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Rick Eriksen
reriksen@mxcc.edu
In-person (Chapman Hall, Room 606) or Webex/Teams
10-11 a.m.1:30-3 p.m.10-11 a.m.1:30-3 p.m.
Rich Lenoce
rlenoce@mxcc.edu
In-person (Chapman Hall, Room 606)
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
John Shafer
In-person (Chapman Hall, Room 808D) and virtual:
Book an Appointment
jshafer@mxcc.edu
3-5 p.m.3-5 p.m.

Chemistry – Room 217

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
James Quinlan
jquinlan@mxcc.edu
8:45-9:30 a.m. (Virtual: Via Webex link given in syllabus)8:45-9:30 a.m. (Virtual: Via Webex link given in syllabus)8:45-9:30 a.m. (Virtual: Via Webex link given in syllabus)8:45-9:30 a.m. (Virtual: Via Webex link given in syllabus) —
Kim Thomas
kthomas@mxcc.edu
4-5:30 p.m. (Virtual: Via WebEx -link on Blackboard Shell)4-5:30 p.m. (Virtual: Via WebEx -link on Blackboard Shell) —

Computer Engineering & Engineering Science – Room 313

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Lin Lin
llin@mxcc.edu

 
12:20–3:20 p.m. (Virtual: Via Blackboard Collaborate)
 — — —

Computer Information Tech, HIM, MIS – Room 512

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Donna Hylton
Webex
10:30-11 a.m. &
12:30-2:30 p.m.
(Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)
3:30-4:30 p.m.
(Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)
10:30-11 a.m. &
12:30-2:30 p.m.
(Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)
 — —

Criminal Justice – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Rebecca Rist-Brown
rristbrown@mxcc.edu
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 508) or virtual on Teams
9:30-11 a.m.9:30-11 a.m. —

Early Childhood Education – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Ijey Nwachuku
inwachuku@mxcc.edu
2-4:30 p.m. (Webex & virtual only)2-4:30 p.m. (Webex & virtual only)4-5 p.m. (Webex & virtual only)
Norma Rosado-Javier
nrosado@mxcc.edu
In-Person (Snow Hall, Room 508 or virtual (Via Blackboard Collaborative)
12:30-2 pm.4-5 p.m.12:30-2 pm.

English – Room 520

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Adam Floridia
afloridia@mxcc.edu
4:30-5:30 p.m. (In-person-MxCC@Platt Library)9-10 a.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)9-10 a.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)
Eva Jones
ejones2@mxcc.edu
Book Appointment
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 520) or virtual, via Teams
9-10:30 a.m.9-10:30 a.m.4-8 p.m. (Virtual only)
Terry McNulty
tmcnulty@mxcc.edu
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 520) or Teams (Drop-In)
2-3 p.m.3-5 p.m.2-3 p.m.
Christy Pyatt
cpyatt@mxcc.edu
11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.(Virtual: Via Webex)11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex)
Ashley Raithel
araithel@mxcc.edu
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 520)
10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. or by appointment
Christine Ruggiero
cruggiero@mxcc.edu
10-11 a.m. (Virtual drop-ins)8:30-9:30 a.m. or by appointment (In-person)10-11 a.m. (Virtual drop-ins)8:30-9:30 a.m. or by appointment (In-person)

Foreign Language – Room 517 (Located inside of Room 520)

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Angelo Glaviano
aglaviano@mxcc.edu
By phone, Webex/Zoom, or email
 —2-3:30 p.m. —2-3:30 p.m. —

Health Information Management – Room 313

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Jill Flanigan
jflanigan@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 313) or
Webex
1:30-3 p.m.1:30-3 p.m. — —
Elaine Ippolito
eippolito@mxcc.edu
Webex
 —1-3 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left)2-3 p.m. (In-person: Wheaton Hall, Room 313) —

History – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Victor Triay
vtriay@mxcc.edu
In-Person (Chapman Hall, Room 808D)
 —12:15-1:30 p.m.6-6:30 p.m.12:15-1:30 p.m. —

Human Services – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Jennifer Hernandez
Book an Appointment
jhernandez@mxcc.edu
1-3 p.m. — —11 a.m.-12 p.m. —

Manufacturing – Room 512

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Tracy Ariel
tariel@mxcc.edu
1-3 p.m.
Virtual
 —1-3 p.m.
Virtual
 — —
Paul Barrow
PBarrow@mxcc.edu
In-person (Snow Hall, Room 512) or Webex by appointment
 — — — — —

Math – Room 310

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Leonel Carmona
lcarmona@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 310) or Webex/Teams by appointment
6:30-7 p.m.11-11:30 a.m.6:30-7 p.m.11-11:30 a.m.
Pam Frost
pfrost@mxcc.edu
Webex
1-3 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left) —1-3 p.m. (Virtual: Via Webex-see link to left) —
Steve Krevisky
skrevisky@mxcc.edu
In-Person (Wheaton Hall, Room 310)
2-3:30 p.m.2-3:30 p.m.
Sarah Leone
sleone@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 310)
12:30-1:15 p.m.11 a.m.-12 p.m.12:30-1:15 p.m.11 a.m.-12 p.m.— 
 Kegan Samuel
ksamuel@mxcc.edu
11 a.m.-12 p.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)10:00-10:45 a.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)10:00-10:45 a.m. (Virtual: Via Microsoft Teams)
Aja Shabana
11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
3:30-4:15 p.m.
3:30-4:15 p.m.

OD & D – Room 625

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Aarlan Aceto
aaceto@mxcc.edu
In-person (Chapman Hall, Room 625) or Webex available
11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Bryan Goh
bgoh@mxcc.edu
In-person (Chapman Hall, Room 625) or Webex
11 a.m.-1 p.m.11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Physics Studies – Room 217

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Mark Busa
mbusa@mxcc.edu
In-person (Wheaton Hall, Room 217) or Webex/phone appointments available
10-11:30 a.m. or by appointment10-11:30 a.m. or by appointment

Political Science & Economics – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Tad Lincoln
tlincoln@mxcc.edu
In-Person (Snow Hall, Room 508) or by phone/email
2:50-3:50 p.m.1:50-2:50 p.m.2:50-3:50 p.m.  —

Psychology & Sociology – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Andrea Levy
Book an Appointment
alevy@mxcc.edu
10:50 a.m.-12:20 p.m.10:50 a.m.-12:20 p.m.10:50 a.m.-12:20 p.m.10:50 a.m.-12:20 p.m.
Rebecca Loew
rloew@mxcc.edu
11 a.m.-1 p.m. or by appointment (Webex only)8-9 a.m. or by appointment (Webex only)

Radiology & Allied Health – Room 209

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Judy Wallace
jwallace@mxcc.edu
8-10:30 a.m. (Webex scheduled appointments only: email for appointment)8-10:30 a.m. (Webex scheduled appointments only: email for appointment)

Veterinary Technology – Room 407

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Chris Gargamelli
cgargamelli@mxcc.edu
In-Person (Snow Hall, Room 407)
  —11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
 —11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.  —