Faculty Office Hours-Fall 2020

Please note that for the Fall 2020 semesters, some faculty are coordinating office hours virtually, while others are are offering in-person appointments. Please reach out to your advisor directly to schedule a meeting.

If you don’t see your professor listed below, please contact him or her directly to make an appointment.

Accounting, Business, & Marketing – Room 313

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Ben Boutaugh
bboughtaugh@mxcc.edu
Email Professor to schedule a telephone call or virtual meetingEmail Professor to schedule a telephone call or virtual meetingEmail Professor to schedule a telephone call or virtual meeting
Susan Lugli
slugli@mxcc.edu
11:00 a.m.-12 p.m.
Virtual-email to set up a meeting
4-6 p.m.
Virtual-email to set up a meeting
Patty Raymond
praymond@mxcc.edu
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm by:
1. Office phone
2. Blackboard
3. Email
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm by:
1. Office phone
2. Blackboard
3. Email
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm by:
1. Office phone
2. Blackboard
3. Email

Anthropology & Sociology – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
John Ambenge
jambenge@mxcc.edu
9:30-11 a.m.12:30-2 p.m.9:30-11 a.m.12:30-2 p.m.

Art & Graphic Design – Room 407

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Judith deGraffenried
jdegraffenried@mxcc.edu
3-5 p.m.3-5 p.m.11 a.m.-1 p.m.
5-7 p.m.
Matthew Weber
mweber@mxcc.edu
10-11 a.m.10-11 a.m.

Biology & Biotechnology– Room 209

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Patrick Bryan
pbryan@mxcc.edu
10-11 a.m.
Room 209
Wheaton Hall
& by appointment
on WebEx
10-11 a.m.
Room 209
Wheaton Hall
& by appointment
on WebEx
10-11 a.m.
Room 209
Wheaton Hall
& by appointment
on WebEx
Frank Stellabotte
fstellabotte@mxcc.edu
10:30 a.m.-12 p.m.
Virtually via WebEx
10:30 a.m.-12 p.m.
Virtually via WebEx

Center For New Media – Room 606

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Rick Eriksen
reriksen@mxcc.edu
10-11 a.m.
Online via WebEx
Appointments at:
eriksen.youcanbook.me
1-2 p.m.
Online via WebEx
Appointments at:
eriksen.youcanbook.me
10-11 a.m.
Online via WebEx
Appointments at:
eriksen.youcanbook.me
Rich Lenoce
rlenoce@mxcc.edu
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Online at Zoom.com
Meeting ID: 881 8021 4286 Passcode: 9Wm259
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Online at Zoom.com
Meeting ID: 881 8021 4286 Passcode: 9Wm259
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Online at Zoom.com
Meeting ID: 881 8021 4286 Passcode: 9Wm259
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Online at Zoom.com
Meeting ID: 881 8021 4286 Passcode: 9Wm259
John Shafer
In-person and virtual:
Book an Appointment
jshafer@mxcc.edu
12-1 p.m.12-1 p.m.12-1 p.m.

Chemistry – Room 217

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
James Quinlan
jquinlan@mxcc.edu
8:45-9:30 am8:45-9:30 am8:45-9:30 am8:45-9:30 am —
Kim Thomas
kthomas@mxcc.edu
4-5:30 p.m.
(Via WebEx -link on Blackboard Shell)
4-5:30 p.m.
(Via WebEx -link on Blackboard Shell)
 —

Computer Engineering & Engineering Science – Room 313

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Lin Lin
llin@mxcc.edu

 
Blackboard Collaborate (Virtual Class)
Via Email to set up a meeting
12:20 pm –3:20 pm
10:50 am-12:20 pm — —

Computer Information Tech, HIM, MIS – Room 512

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Donna Hylton
dhylton@mxcc.edu
10:30-11 a.m.
12:30-2:30 p.m.
Via Webex
3:30-4:30 p.m.
Via Webex
10:30-11 a.m.
12:30-2:30 p.m.
Via Webex
 — —

Criminal Justice – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Rebecca Rist-Brown
rristbrown@mxcc.edu
9:30-11 a.m.
Virtual
9:30 a.m.-12 p.m.9:30-11 a.m.
Virtual
 —

Early Childhood Education – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Ijey Nwachuku
inwachuku@mxcc.edu
12:30-1:30 p.m.
Virtual
12:30-1:30 p.m.
Virtual
12:30-1:30 p.m.
Virtual
Norma Rosado-Javier
nrosado@mxcc.edu
12:30-2 p.m.4-5 p.m.12:30-2 p.m.4-5 p.m.

English – Room 520

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Adam Floridia
afloridia@mxcc.edu
9-10 a.m.9-10 a.m.9-10 a.m.
Eva Jones
Book an Appointment
ejones@mxcc.edu
11 a.m.-1 p.m.11 a.m.-1 p.m.3:30-6 p.m.
Terry McNulty
tmcnulty@mxcc.edu
4-5 p.m.
Virtual via Teams
3-5 p.m.
Virtual via Teams
12:30-1:30 p.m.
Virtual via Teams
Christy Pyatt
cpyatt@mxcc.edu
11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Ashley Raithel
araithel@mxcc.edu
12:30-2 p.m.12:30-2 p.m.
Christine Ruggiero
cruggiero@mxcc.edu
9:30-10:30 a.m.12:15-1:15 p.m.12:15-1:15 p.m.

Foreign Language – Room 517 (Located inside of Room 520)

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Angelo Glaviano
aglaviano@mxcc.edu
12:30-1:30 p.m.12:30-1:30 p.m.12:30-1:30 p.m. —

Health Information Management – Room 313

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Jill Flanigan
Book an Appointment
jflanigan@mxcc.edu
1:30-3 p.m. via my Webex Personal Room; see WebEx link posted in your Blackboard course1:30-3 p.m. via my Webex Personal Room; see WebEx link posted in your Blackboard course — —
Elaine Ippolito
eippolito@mxcc.edu
 —11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Virtually via Webex
or by appointment by emailing professor.
10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Virtually via Webex
or by appointment by emailing professor.
 —

History – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Victor Triay
vtriay@mxcc.edu
10:45-11:30 a.m.
12:45-1:15 p.m.
6-6:30 p.m.10:45-11:30 a.m.
12:45-1:15 p.m.
 —

Human Services – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Jennifer Hernandez
Book an Appointment
jhernandez@mxcc.edu
 —10 a.m.-12 p.m.
1-2 p.m.
 —9:30-11 am —

Manufacturing – Room 512

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Tracy Ariel
tariel@mxcc.edu
1-3 p.m.
Virtual
 —1-3 p.m.
Virtual
 — —

Math – Room 310

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Leonel Carmona
lcarmona@mxcc.edu
 —Virtual Office Hours
10:45 am-11:15 am
2:15 pm-2:45 pm
7:00 pm-7:30 pm
and by appointment
 —Virtual Office Hours
10:45 am-11:15 am
2:15 pm-2:45 pm
7:00 pm-7:30 pm
and by appointment
Pam Frost
pfrost@mxcc.edu
Virtual in Blackboard Collaborate:
10:45-11:00 a.m.
12:15-12:30 p.m.
1:15-1:30 p.m.
2:45-3:00 p.m.
and by appointment
Virtual in Blackboard Collaborate:
12:15-12:30 p.m.
1:45-2:00 p.m.
4:55-5:10 p.m.
6:55-7:10 p.m.
and by appointment
Virtual in Blackboard Collaborate:
10:45-11:00 a.m.
12:15-12:30 p.m.
1:15-1:30 p.m.
2:45-3:00 p.m.
and by appointment
Virtual in Blackboard Collaborate

12:15-12:30 p.m.
1:45-2:00 p.m.
4:55-5:10 p.m.
6:55-7:10 p.m.
and by appointment
Steve Krevisky
skrevisky@mxcc.edu
2-3:15 p.m.
Room 310
Wheaton Hall
2-3:15 p.m.
Room 310
Wheaton Hall
Sarah Leone
sleone@mxcc.edu
3:10-3:40 p.m.
BY APPOINTMENT
Email to set up a time to meet for virtual office hours.
10:45-11:30 a.m.
BY APPOINTMENT
Email to set up a time to meet for virtual office hours.
3:10-3:40 p.m.
BY APPOINTMENT
Email to set up a time to meet for virtual office hours.
10:45-11:30 a.m.
BY APPOINTMENT
Email to set up a time to meet for virtual office hours.
— 
 Kegan Samuel
ksamuel@mxcc.edu
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.10:00-11:00 a.m.

OD & D – Room 625

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Aarlan Aceto
aaceto@mxcc.edu
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Bryan Goh
bgoh@mxcc.edu
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Physics Studies – Room 217

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Mark Busa
mbusa@mxcc.edu
9:30-11:30 a.m.
9:30-11:30 a.m.

Political Science & Economics – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Tad Lincoln
tlincoln@mxcc.edu
1:30-2:30 p.m.2-3 p.m.1:30-2:30 p.m.  —

Psychology & Sociology – Room 508

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Andrea Levy
Book an Appointment

alevy@mxcc.edu
9:45-11:15 a.m.9:45-11:15 a.m.
Rebecca Loew
rloew@mxcc.edu
8-9 a.m.1-3 p.m.

Radiology & Allied Health – Room 209

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Judy Wallace
jwallace@mxcc.edu
Online via WebEx or Blackboard Collaborate by appt.
WebEx Personal Meeting Room or Collaborate Room
A link and directions will be provided.
Online via WebEx or Blackboard Collaborate by appt.
WebEx Personal Meeting Room or Collaborate Room
A link and directions will be provided.
Online via WebEx or Blackboard Collaborate by appt.
WebEx Personal Meeting Room or Collaborate Room
A link and directions will be provided.
Online via WebEx or Blackboard Collaborate by appt.
WebEx Personal Meeting Room or Collaborate Room
A link and directions will be provided.
Online via WebEx or Blackboard Collaborate by appt.
WebEx Personal Meeting Room or Collaborate Room
A link and directions will be provided.

Veterinary Technology – Room 407

  MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Chris Gargamelli
cgargamelli@mxcc.edu
  —11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Room 407
Snow Hall
  —11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Room 407
Snow Hall
  —