Enrollment Services

Welcome to the Office of Enrollment Services
at Middlesex Community College

Location: Founders Hall, Room 153
Hours: Mondays-Thursdays: 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m., Fridays: CLOSED (virtual appointments available)
Phone: 860-343-5719/ 866-526-6008 (toll-free)
Fax: 860-344-3055
About: The Enrollment Services Office is where new students should go to apply to the College if you are interested in taking courses.

Enrollment Services is the office where students apply to the college and register for courses. Additionally, the following services are housed here:

Contact us

We are still here, just in a different format!

Email:

Questions about admissions, registration or financial aid:

General Information: mx-enrollmentservices@mxcc.edu
Daisy Aiken: MAiken@mxcc.edu
Aquia Brown-Welch: ABrown-Welch@mxcc.edu
Melissa Hall: Mhall@mxcc.edu
Hunter Tashea: Htashea@mxcc.edu


Questions about transcripts, or veterans affairs:

Melissa Hall: Mhall@mxcc.edu


Management:

Lauren Katusha: lkatusha@mxcc.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions

Joanne Faust: jfaust@mxcc.edu
Associate Registrar

Samantha Plourd: splourd@mxcc.edu
Director of Enrollment Management


Virtual WebEx:

The following times have been designated for WebEx meetings with our Enrollment Services staff. They will be ready to chat about everything to do with applying to the college and enrolling for classes. Click on any of the days/times below during the designated times to join the chat.

Financial Aid

If you need to reach the Financial Aid office, you may email or call 860-343-5741 to speak with a Customer Service Representative. Please note that all official college business must be conducted via the student’s college assigned email.

Drop-In Financial Aid Webex meetings are also available on: