Enrollment Services

Welcome to the Office of Enrollment Services
at Middlesex Community College

Enrollment Services at MxCC

Location: Founders Hall, Room 153
Hours: Monday-Tuesday- 8:30 a.m. -7 p.m., Wednesday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
Phone: 860-343-5719/ 866-526-6008 (toll-free)
Fax: 860-344-3055
Email: Mx-EnrollmentServices@mxcc.commnet.edu

Enrollment Services is the office where students apply to the college and register for courses. Additionally, the following services are housed here:

Enrollment Services Team

Contact us

Questions about admissions, registration or financial aid:

General Information: mx-enrollmentservices@mxcc.edu Indicates Email address
Monét Carter: MCarter@mxcc.edu Indicates Email address
Naja Davis-Drew: NDavis-Drew@mxcc.edu Indicates Email address
Melissa Hall: Mhall@mxcc.edu Indicates Email address
Joy Thompson: JThompson@mxcc.edu Indicates Email address


Questions about transcripts, or veteran affairs:

Melissa Hall: Mhall@mxcc.edu Indicates Email address


Management:

Lauren Katusha: lkatusha@mxcc.edu Indicates Email address
Assistant Director of Admissions

Joanne Faust: jfaust@mxcc.edu Indicates Email address
Registrar

Noel Rosamilio: NRosamilio@nvcc.commnet.edu Indicates Email address
Director of Enrollment Management